Oakhill Primary Academy

  • Doncaster Rd, Ardsley, Barnsley, S71 5ag
  • 01226 284493

Parents  »  Term Dates

Term Dates

Tuesday 21st April - Heads Tea Party
Thursday 23rd April - Extreme Readers Trip
WC 27th April - Parent Consults
Tuesday 29th April - House Reward Day
Thursday 7th May - Top Trumps Reward
Thursday 14th May - BPP Athletics Event


Tuesday 2nd June - Heads Tea Party
Thursday 4th June - Extreme Readers Trip
Wednesday 17th June - Sports Day
Thursday 25th June - BPP Kwick Cricket Event
Monday 29th June- Top Trumps Reward

Thursday 2nd July - Year 6 Prom
Friday 3rd July - Year 6 Leavers Assembly
Friday 17th July - Break Up for Summer

Additional inset days for the school year 2019/2020- 

2nd/3rd September 2019
25th October 2019
6th January 2020
7th February 2020
20th July 2020

Additional inset days for the school year 2020/2021

4th January 2020
1st September 2020
2nd September 2020
4th January 2021
19th July 2021
20th July 2021

If you would like to recieve a paper copy, please don't hesitate in visitng the school office who will be happy to help!